In accordance with Apple App Store policies (Guideline 5.1.1), you have full ownership of your data and can delete your account at any time.
In-App Deletion Steps
- Open Noisy and tap the Profile tab.
- Tap the Settings (Gear icon) at the top right.
- Select Delete Account.
- Confirm the prompt by typing DELETE in capital letters and tap Confirm Account Deletion.
Permanent Action
Account deletion permanently purges all your profile data, audio note recordings, audio storage files, chat messages, and connection history. This process is irreversible.