Once you stop recording, Noisy generates a visual audio waveform of your recording.
You can tap play/pause or drag along the minimap to preview your audio before sharing. This lets you ensure the quality and content of your note are exactly how you want them.
If you are not satisfied with the recording, simply tap the trash icon to discard and re-record.